Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Organisation and Pay/Grading Structures

Organisation Structure

Board MembersExecutive Management TeamManagers
Dermot Divilly, ChairpersonRosalind Carroll, Chief ExecutivePeter O'Brien, Operations Manager (Team 2)
Nuala E Jackson, Senior CounselEileen Devereux, Chief Operations OfficerJane Carroll, Operations Manager (Team 3)
Rosalind Carroll, Chief ExecutiveHelen Moran, Director of Business Support ServicesPaul Duggan, Operations Manager (Team 1 / Service Centre)
Marion O'Brien, SEAI Representative Stephen Watkins, Director of Corporate ServicesRíona Hegarty, Human Resources Manager
Karen Furlong, Non-Executive DirectorBernadette King, Director of Finance and Financial SystemsPeter Nichols, IT Manager
Jonathan Small, CCPC Representative Eoghan Coyne, Business Support Services Manager
Aengus Cummins, Insurance Ireland Representative Anthony Sheridan, Finance Manager
Colette Crowne, Competition and Consumer Protection Authority Michael Kelly, Communications, Data Protection and Facilities Manager
Dr. Jean O'Sullivan, Consultant in Emergency Medicine  
John Shine, Principal OfficerDepartment of Enterprise Trade and Employment  
Cathal Lafferty, Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland  
Stephen Watkins is Secretary to the Board  

Board Sub-Committee, Audit

Board Sub-Committee, Audit
Aengus Cummins, Insurance Ireland Representative
Cathal Lafferty, Central Bank and Financial Services Authority of Ireland
Karen Furlong, Non-Executive Director
John Shine, Principal OfficerDepartment of Enterprise Trade and Employment

Organisation Chart

Organisational Chart 2023

Pay and Grading Structures

GradeSalary rangeNumber of staff permanently employed 
Clerical Officer €26,599 to €43,249 8
Executive Officer€33,149 to €55,026 16
Higher Executive Officer€52,897 to €66,619 20
Assistant Principal€73,236 to €100,516 22
Principal Officer including Directors€95,301 to €131,8567
CEO €151,137 to €172,8921

Statutory Assessors

PIAB Statutory Assessors
Rosalind Carroll
Eileen Devereux
Helen Moran
Peter O'Brien
Jane Carroll
Paul Duggan
Helen Carpenter
Billy Phillips
Paul Pounch
Eoghan Coyne
Joanne Marmelstein
Jennifer Merriman
Patrick Hewson
Richard Wann
Nick Morgan
Susan Gorman
Sinead Ellis
Suzanne Hill
Patrick Kinsella
Pat Finn
Mark Clair
Eamon Walsh
Anne Marie Dunphy
Kirsteen Scanlon